Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



INTERNATIONAL ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION

國際娛樂有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01009)

CHANGE OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of International Entertainment Corporation (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") hereby announces that Mr. Ng Kai Ming ("Mr. Ng") has tendered his resignation as the chief financial officer of the Company (the "Chief Financial Officer") and all of his other positions of the Group with effect from 1 December 2018 due to his own career development. Mr. Ng has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter which needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in respect of his resignation.

The Board further announces that Mr. Li Shui Keung ("Mr. Li") is appointed as the Chief Financial Officer and directors of various subsidiaries of the Company with effect from 1 December 2018. Mr. Li, aged 61, joined the Group in May 2007. Mr. Li holds a Degree of Master of Professional Accountant from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. He is a Fellow of the Chartered Association of Certified Accountants and an Associate of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He has over 30 years of experience in accounting and finance management.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Ng for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of services and welcome Mr. Li on his new appointment in the Company.

For and on behalf of the Board

International Entertainment Corporation
Dr. Choi Chiu Fai Stanley

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 November 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Dr. Choi Chiu Fai Stanley, Mr. Zhang Yan Min and Mr. Chan Chun Yiu Thomas, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Lu Gloria Yi, Mr. Sun Jiong and Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene.